Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo Shuangma Machinery Industry Co., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:,,Рука робота машины литья под давлением,Промышленный робот руку литьевая машина,Вакуумные манипулятора для литьевая машина
Моя корзина (0)
Ningbo Shuangma Machinery Industry Co., Ltd ,,Рука робота машины литья под давлением,Промышленный робот руку литьевая машина,Вакуумные манипулятора для литьевая машина
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.bolemachinery.comСканирование посетить
Видные Выставки > Перечень Продуктов > Рука робота машины литья под давлением

Рука робота машины литья под давлением

Категория продукта Рука робота машины литья под давлением, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Рука робота машины литья под давлением R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Пластиковые выдувные машины с манипулятора

Модель : BL4000EKII

пластиковые выдувные машины с манипулятора 1. болюса конкурентных философия Ведущие технологии и ваниеce Уникальный производитель Китай, центральный замок переключения МКЗМ углерод волокна интеллигентая(ый) литье линии, изделия для легкий автомобиль...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковая машина для инъекций с ручкой робота

Модель : BL3300EKII

Пластиковая машина для инъекций с ручкой робота 1. Зажимная конструкция центра BOLE Поскольку новая «национальная инициатива, режим центрального замка» серии EKII рынка, пресеты Bole в последние годы в годовом исчислении неуклонно увеличивались. В...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Литьевая машина с манипулятора

Модель : BL2800EKII

машины литья под давлением с манипулятора После более чем десяти лет борьбы и развития, боле выросла в семье известного производителя машины литья, можно независимых исследований и разработок, производства зажимных силы 70 t - 4000 т EKII центр...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковые машины с манипулятора

Модель : BL2500EKII

пластиковые формовочная машина с манипулятораС новой «Национальная инициатива, центральный замок «EKII серии на рынке с, болюса бренда, формовочные машины рост продаж неуклонно ежегодно в последние годы. Свинца в новой технологии продукта под...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковые машины инъекций с манипулятора

Модель : BL2200EKII

пластиковые машины инъекций с манипулятора Китай уникальный продюсер, центральной блокировки переключения. Экономия материала на 2-5% на 80% ваших форм.  Боле машины всегда настаивает технологических инноваций, компания импортировала мире топ класса...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластмассовое сырье машина PP

Модель : BL1850EKII

pp пластиковые сырья машина1. боле центр зажима структурыСогласно боле выборки исследования, при сравнении с традиционными внутри изгиба переключения IMM, боле центральный замок переключения IMM может сэкономить 2-5% материала для 80% форм! ■ 100%...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машины литья под давлением низкого давления

Модель : BL1200EKII

машины литья под давлением низкого давления1. EKII предприятии серво энергосберегающие литьевая машинаПолностью оптимизирован гидравлической системы, эффективность 10% выше, чем последняя серия (стандартный EK).Гидравлические фитинги из известных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полный Авто машины литья под давлением

Модель : BL850EKII

Полный Авто машины литья под давлением Машины боле принимал участие в научно-исследовательских проектов, таких, как «Национальная программа важные факел» и «Национальные важный новый продукт проект» и обозначает «Национальной высокотехнологичное...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машины литья под давлением пластиковых игрушек

Модель : BL750EKII

пластиковых игрушек литьевая машина Ningbo машины Industry Co., Ltd. всецелло имеемая дочерняя компания группы Chenglu, посвятил себя созданию [Swift лошадь», в пластиковой промышленности. С почти 20 лет развития боле машины имеет Взрослый в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Все электрические машины литья

Модель : BL650EKII

все электрические машины литья Продажа техники боле неуклонно растет в последние годы с запуском новой серии EK [уникальный производитель Китай, центральный замок переключения» машина. Есть очевидные преимущества в индустрии инъекции под...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковые поддоны инжекционно-литьевые машины

Модель : BL520EKII

пластиковый поддон литьевые машины Ведущих винт пластифицирующие сценография с технологией от Европы.Винт для специальных целей (PC, ПММА, POM, и т.д.), доступны в качестве опции.Индивидуальные plasticing набор для специальных приложений. Большой :...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Два цвета машины литья под давлением

Модель : BL440EKII

два цвета машины литья под давлением. EKII серии центр зажима структуры получил национальное изобретение ПА Полностью оптимизирован гидравлической системы, эффективность 10% выше, чем последняя серия (стандартный EK).Гидравлические фитинги из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дешевые инжекционно-литьевые машины

Модель : BL350EKII

Дешевые литьевые машиныЗажима сравнение производительности Традиционная структура■ с тяжелой зажима отходов, только 80-85% эффективности.■ движущихся валик с очевидным деформации, вызывают вспышки, отходы материалов и труда обрезать вспышки. Центр...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Рука робота машины литья под давлением

Модель : BL100EKII

робот руку машины литья под давлением1. о болюса машиныПродажа техники боле неуклонно растет в последние годы с запуском новой серии EKII «Уникальный производитель Китай, Центральная блокировка переключения» машины. Есть очевидные преимущества в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Рука робота машины литья под давлением Поставщики
Робот руку машины литья под давлением:

1, ведущих винт пластифицирующие сценография с технологией от Европы.

2, укупорочная для специальных целей (PC, ПММА, POM, и т.д.), доступны в качестве опции.

3, подгонять пластифицирующие набор доступных для специальных приложений.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2017 Ningbo Shuangma Machinery Industry Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Bole Machinery Mr. Bole Machinery
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Ningbo Shuangma Machinery Industry Co., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Injection Molding Machine Robot Arm,Industrial Robot Arm Injection Molding Machine,Vacuum Robot Arm For Injection Molding Machine
Ningbo Shuangma Machinery Industry Co., Ltd Injection Molding Machine Robot Arm,Industrial Robot Arm Injection Molding Machine,Vacuum Robot Arm For Injection Molding Machine
Home > Products > Other Plastic Injection Machine > Injection Molding Machine with Robot Arm

Injection Molding Machine with Robot Arm

Product categories of Injection Molding Machine with Robot Arm, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Injection Molding Machine Robot Arm, Industrial Robot Arm Injection Molding Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vacuum Robot Arm For Injection Molding Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Plastic molding machine with robot arm

Model No. : BL4000EKII

plastic molding machine with robot arm 1. Bole Competitive Philosophy Leading technology and performance China unique producer, central locking toggle CIML carbon-fiber products intelligent moulding line, made for lightweight of automobile The...

Expert Manufacturer of Injection Molding Machine Robot Arm
 Click for details
Plastic inject machine with robot arm

Model No. : BL3300EKII

Plastic inject machine with robot arm 1. BOLE centre clamping structure Since the new "national initiative, central lock mode" EKII series of market has, Bole brand presses in recent years yearly sales steadily increased significantly. In new...

China Manufacturer of Industrial Robot Arm Injection Molding Machine
 Click for details
Injection molding machine with robot arm

Model No. : BL2800EKII

injection molding machine with robot arm After more than ten years of struggle and development, bole has grown into domestic well-known professional manufacturer of injection molding machine, can the independent research and development, production...

High Quality Vacuum Robot Arm For Injection Molding Machine China Supplier
 Click for details
Plastic moulding machine with robot arm

Model No. : BL2500EKII

plastic moulding machine with robot arm Since the new "national initiative, central locking" EKII series on the market since, bole brand molding machine sales growth steadily year by year in recent years. Lead in the new product technology under the...

Professional Manufacturer of Injection Molding Machine Robot Arm
 Click for details
Plastic injection machine with robot arm

Model No. : BL2200EKII

plastic injection machine with robot arm China- Unique- Producer, Central- Locking- Toggle. Saving material by 2- 5% for 80% of your moulds. Bole Machinery always insists technological innovation, the company has imported the world top-class CNC...

Expert Manufacturer of Industrial Robot Arm Injection Molding Machine
 Click for details
PP plastic raw material machine

Model No. : BL1850EKII

pp plastic raw material machine 1. Bole centre clamping structure According to BOLE sampling investigation, when comparing with traditional inside bending toggle IMM, BOLE central locking toggle IMM can save 2-5% material for your 80% moulds! ■ 100%...

Vacuum Robot Arm For Injection Molding Machine Export
 Click for details
Low pressure injection molding machine

Model No. : BL1200EKII

low pressure injection molding machine 1. EKII seies servo energy saving injection moulding machine Fully optimized hydraulic system, efficiency 10% higher than last series( Standard EK) . Hydraulic parts from famous international manufacturers,...

Competitive Injection Molding Machine Robot Arm China Supplier
 Click for details
Full-auto injection molding machine

Model No. : BL850EKII

full-auto injection molding machine Bole Machinery has been involved in the scientific research projects, such as "National Important Torch Program" and "National Important New Product Project" and designates "National High-Tech Enterprise" by the...

High Quality Industrial Robot Arm Injection Molding Machine China Factory
 Click for details
Plastic toy injection molding machine

Model No. : BL750EKII

plastic toy injection molding machine Ningbo Machinery Industry Co., Ltd. a wholly owned subsidiary company of Chenglu Group, devoted itself to creating the [Swift-horse" in the plastic industry. With almost 20 years` development, Bole Machinery has...

China Supplier of Vacuum Robot Arm For Injection Molding Machine
 Click for details
All electric injection molding machine

Model No. : BL650EKII

all electric injection molding machine The sale of Bole Machinery is increasing steadily in recent years with the launch of new EK series [China Unique Producer, Central Locking Toggle" machine. There are obvious advantages in the injection industry...

China Factory of Injection Molding Machine Robot Arm
 Click for details
Plastic pallet injection molding machines

Model No. : BL520EKII

plastic pallet injection molding machines World leading screw plasticizing set design with technology from Europe. Screw for special purposes( PC, PMMA, POM, etc. ) available as option. Customized plasticing set available for special application....

 Click for details
Two color injection molding machine

Model No. : BL440EKII

two color injection molding machine . EKII series center clamping structure obtained the national invention pa Fully optimized hydraulic system, efficiency 10% higher than last series( Standard EK) . Hydraulic parts from famous international...

 Click for details
Hot selling injection molding machines

Model No. : BL350EKII

Hot selling injection molding machines Traditional structure ■ With heavy clamping force waste, only 80-85% efficiency. ■ Moving platen with obvious deformation, cause flashes, waste of material and labor of trim the flashes. Bole centre clamping...

 Click for details
Robot arm injection molding machine

Model No. : BL100EKII

robot arm injection molding machine 1. About Bole Machinery The sale of Bole Machinery is increasing steadily in recent years with the launch of new EKII series "China Unique Producer, Central Locking Toggle" machine. There are obvious advantages in...

 Click for details
China Injection Molding Machine with Robot Arm Suppliers
Robot Arm injection molding machine:

1, World leading screw plasticizing set design with technology from Europe.

2, Srew for special purposes ( PC, PMMA, POM, etc. ) available as option.

3, Customized plasticizing set available for special application.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 Ningbo Shuangma Machinery Industry Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bole Machinery Mr. Bole Machinery
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier