Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Bole Machinery Mr. Bole Machinery
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Ningbo Shuangma Machinery Industry Co., Ltd

ГлавнаяО КомпанииУслуги
Услуги

Три ВОК услуг

Бесплатно оказываю помощь в установке, тестирование и подготовку инженеров или операторов

24-часовое послепродажное обслуживание

Есть 24-часовое послепродажное обслуживание в Центральном квартале и агентами нашей компании. Если что-то не так с вашей машиной, то, что вам нужно, это позвонить нам и мы предоставим Вам своевременное послепродажное обслуживание.

24-часовой телефон центра поддержки клиентов: 0574-86181161

Удаленной Сети

Зарегистрируйтесь на сайте http://www.shuangma-machinery.comи вы могли получить онлайн поддержку. Ничего про машину ремонтировать или технических трудностей, вы, несомненно, получите ответ с оценкой "удовлетворительно" по электронной почте bole-sales@shuangma-machinery.com.

Регулярно платить ответный визит

Наше послепродажное обслуживание лиц регулярно платить ответный визит в ваши машины, чтобы они проверили и ухоженные. В ходе визита они справиться с трудностями, возникающими при использования машины и получить ваши отзывы и предложения к компании.

Услуги По Ремонту Жизни

Все клиенты, которые купили Shuangma термопластавтоматы будут предоставлены услуги по ремонту эксплуатации машины.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bole Machinery Mr. Bole Machinery
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Shuangma Machinery Industry Co., Ltd

HomeAbout UsService
Service

Three FOC Services

Free of charge to assist to install, test, and train engineers or operators

24-Hour After-sales Service

There are 24-hour after-sales service in the head-quarter and agents of our company. If anything wrong with your machine, what you need is call us and we would provide you with timely after-sales service.

24-hour telephone of customer support center: 0574-86181161

Remote Network

Log onto the website http://www.shuangma-machinery.com, and you could get the online service support. Anything about machine repairing or techinical difficulties, you would surely get a reply with satisfactory by emailing to bole-sales@shuangma-machinery.com.

Pay a Return Visit Regularly

Our after-sales service persons would regularly pay a return visit to your machines to have them checked and maintained. During the visit, they would resolve the difficulties in your usage of the machines and get your feedback and suggestions to the company.

A Lifetime Repair Service

All customers that have bought Shuangma injection moulding machines would be provided with a lifetime repair service of the machines.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry